Welcome... 

We're a lively and growing village church where you'll find a warm welcome and a congregation doing its best to follow a biblical pattern of contemporary worship, fellowship and teaching. Please browse this site and contact us if you'd like to know more.

 AD Parish Newsletter 
November 2017 AD 
More ...
Barry Ratcliffe
October 2017
 How to find us 

click here for map and contact details

 Notices 

/Publisher/File.aspx?ID=72448Click to read the latest NoticeSheet/Publisher/File.aspx?ID=189277

To included items here, please contact Paul Horton.

 Coming up... 
 Regular Groups 
 

Here are some of our regular groups

click for more info

Toddler Group (pre-school)

Monday Ladies' Group
Exploring Christian Life
Men's Group

Loading...
 Upcoming Events 
Friday 24 November
7:40pmPolymnia rehearsal @ Church room
Sunday 26 November
9:00amHoly Communion @ St Guthlac's Passenham
10:30amMorning Worship @ Holy Trinity Church, Deanshanger
Monday 27 November
6:00pmBrownies - Term Time @ Church Room
Wednesday 29 November
1:30pmChurch Tots -Term Time @ Holy Trinity Church
5:00pmRainbows- Term Time @ Holy Trinity Church
5:30pmY Go MAD Term Time @ Cloisters
Friday 1 December
7:40pmPolymnia rehearsal @ Church room
Saturday 2 December
7:00pmCoral Evening @ St Guthlac's
Sunday 3 December
9:00amHoly Communion @ St Guthlac's Church
10:30amHoly Communion @ Holy Trinity Church, Deanshanger
6:30pmSongs Of Praise @ Haven Court, Deanshanger
Monday 4 December
5:00pmRainbows- Term Time @ Holy Trinity Church
6:00pmBrownies - Term Time @ Church Room
Wednesday 6 December
9:30amCraft Club @ Church room
1:30pmChurch Tots -Term Time @ Holy Trinity Church
5:00pmRainbows- Term Time @ Holy Trinity Church
5:30pmY Go MAD Term Time @ Cloisters
Thursday 7 December
8:15pmMen's Group @ Deanshanger Sports & Social Club
View monthly calendar